Der Vorstand

Bianca Fischer

Vorsitzende

 

 

Tel. 05163 / 290558

E-Mail: bianca-fischer@heimatverein-dorfmark.de

Peter Holzhausen
stellv. Vorsitzender

 

 

Tel. 05163 / 485

E-Mail: peter-holzhausen@heimatverein-dorfmark.de

Ulf Heinrich

Kassenwart

 

 

Tel. 05163 / 2911909

E-Mail: ulf-heinrich@heimatverein-dorfmark.de

Wolfgang Witt
stellv. Kassenwart

 

 

Tel. 05163 / 337051

E-Mail: wolfgang-witt@heimatverein-dorfmark.de

Beate Busse
Schriftführerin

 

 

Tel. 05163 / 785

E-Mail: beate-busse@heimatverein-dorfmark.de

Marion Asche
stellv. Schriftführerin

 

Tel. 05163 / 902100

E-Mail: marion-asche@heimatverein-dorfmark.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Heimatverein für das Kirchspiel Dorfmark